Jacker Leonidas

Today I’m gonna show you a picture that I made last night.

Jacker LeonidasThis guy is “Jacker Leonidas”. I’ll put him on one of my upcoming games. The title is still undecided. However, I’ve decided the gameplay. You’ll be controlling 3 characters, and Jacker is one of them. Jacker will use fire-arms in battle, and his skill is depended on how much ammo he still has.

The only thing about the game that I’ve decided is only the cast. The rest will be decided later.

Btw, my main project will still be “One for All & All for One” & “Cursed Wish”. This one will have to wait. But I’ll do some fanart that I’ve promised to a friend for a few days :p

Leave a Reply

