Comic Frontier 6

Hi again guys. It’s been a month since the last post.

This month I was attending an event called Comic Frontier 6. I was too busy so that I even forgot to post something about it on this site. Lol. So, yeah. The event has ended, and this post will summarized a bit about what I’m doing there and some other stuff. πŸ™‚

So, I’m attending the event as one of the GCT members. We’re opening a booth there, selling games and other stuff. Visitors can try the game right on the booth, and decided whether they want to buy it or not. Yes, we’re a very generous person to let you play even for several hours or until you beat the game :p

Here’s a shoot of our booth several hours before the event ended. Yes, some of the stuff is already sold out.

Comifuro 6Photo Credit : Comic Frontier 6 Cameraman

And here’s stuff that’s actually available at our booth.

Teaser V - 2 - 1This is the game that’s available at our game and can be played right at the booth.

Teaser V - 2 - 2This one is a list of books that’s available. Actually, there’s one more book but we forgot to put it up there.

Teaser V - 2 - 3A new card game that’s available on our booth. Visit their facebook page for more information. πŸ™‚Teaser V - 2 - 4A music compilation by a group of composer called “Minstrels”.Teaser V - 2 - 5And this is the greatest puzzle game I ever made! :p

I think that’s all what I want to say. The event itself were good, and I myself are having a good time there. Thanks for anyone that’s coming to my booth and playing the game πŸ™‚

P.S. About the Incolae Castella, due the absence of Art Director, the game was put on hold. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Leave a Reply

