Special Equip MAX HP SP Mod Script [RMXP] [RGSS]

I’m sure that there’s exist a script like this already. It just my googling skill is quite rusty, and I can’t find one and had to make one myself.

The purpose of this script is to make an equip that able to increase a character max HP and max SP, as it can’t be done by default on RPG Maker XP without some degree of eventing, and it’s tiring.

The set up is simple. First, put this script on your game. After that, enlist the ID of an equip in an array, and made another array for how much the equip increase the HP or SP.

Here’s the script: Special Equip MAX HP SP Mod Script

Terms of Use:
1. This script can be used for commercial or non-commercial games, only if you credit me (Black Mage) properly.

Optional:
2. Put a link back to my site (burningwizard.worpress.com).
3. Tell me about the game you made. I’ll be happy to play and review your game, assumed I have some times to spare :)

Just in case you’re still wondering, the script is licensed under Attribution 3.0 Unported.

Log Change:
Version 1.0 (16 January 2016) – Initial design.

Leave a Reply

