Oracle of Forgotten Testament Demo

Months passed. I was promised to bring you guys the demo for Oracle of Forgotten Testament by several weeks, but unfortunately, the demo was delayed for 3 months++.

tumblr_oobq7qhehc1w74pnvo3_r1_500

tumblr_oobq7qhehc1w74pnvo1_r1_540

Stuff happened that caused the delay. However, my team and I tried our best to deliver the most polished demo for everyone satisfaction, and here we are! The demo for Oracle of Forgotten Testament is ready to be delivered.

Download (Mediafire):
Oracle of Forgotten Testament DEMO

Actually, the demo was released on April 17th. However, I had a lot of stuff to do that made me late on announcing this on my personal blog. You can follow the developer team tumblr if you want to get a quick update about the game development since I won’t post any new stuff regarding the project until it’s live on the tumblr first.

Well, I think that’s all for this update. Stay tuned for another new stuff I’ve forgotten to post in recent months. 🙂

Leave a Reply

