Picture Z Changer Script [RMVXA] [RGSS3]

In some cases, you want to change the z value of a picture called via command event into another value, but there’s no option for this by default. Hence the reason why this script is created.

Originally, I made this script as an addon for Moghunter’s Picture Effects script. However, I decided to make a standalone version of it.

Here’s the script: Picture Z Changer Script

Use these script call:
change_picture_z(picture_id, z_value)

to change the z value of a certain picture.

Terms of Use:
1. This script can be used for commercial or non-commercial games, only if you credit me (Black Mage) properly.

Optional:
2. Put a link back to my site (burningwizard.worpress.com).
3. Tell me about the game you made. I’ll be happy to play and review your game when I have some times to spare :)

Just in case you’re still wondering, the script is licensed under Attribution 3.0 Unported.

Log Change:
Version 1.0 (18 April 2019) – Initial design.

Leave a comment